> About > Board of Directors & Sr. Executives
Board of Directors & Sr. Executives
Minister In Charge

Prof. (Dr.) Saumen Kumar Mahapatra, Hon’ble Minister-In-Charge

Water Resources Investigation &  Development Department
Govt. of  West Bengal


Shri Pradip Kumar Mazumdar,

Hon’ble Chairman West Bengal Agro Industries Corporation Ltd.

Advisor to Hon'ble Chief Minister on Agriculture & Allied Sector, Nabanna.

Vice Chairman

  Shri Subhasis Batabyal,
Doletala, Bankura

Director Managing Director

Shri Prabir Kumar Ghosal, MLA

Shri Hari Sankar Pramanick, Chief Engineer
Water Resources Investigation & Development,
Department, Govt. of W.B.

Secretary-cum-Chief Personnel Officer General Manager

Smt. Sweta Agarwal
Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary

Shri D.K. Saha
Email: dksaha.ee@wbagroindustries.com
Project Manager (Project Division) F.A. & C.A.O (Accounts Division)

Shri B.K. Roy
Email: bkroy.ee@wbagroindustries.com